Canceling Scoutbook (SB)

Removal of your position in a unit on Scoutbook will stop automated notifications, as well as messages, and other unit related notifications from being received. To do that, log into Scoutbook, click on my account, click on my positions, and put an end date on any active positions.

Updated on September 10, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles